Page 1 of 1

How to turn off GDCommandLine?

PostPosted: Thu Jul 27, 2017 6:19 am
by lethanh
Hi everybody.
when i run goldentdict.exe, a commandline is appear. I don't like it. How to :( :( :( turn off it?
Can you help me?

error.PNG
commandline
error.PNG (55.44 KiB) Viewed 9240 times

Re: How to turn off GDCommandLine?

PostPosted: Thu Jul 27, 2017 5:15 pm
by Abs62
Just run release version instead of debug one.

Re: How to turn off GDCommandLine?

PostPosted: Fri Jul 28, 2017 2:17 am
by lethanh
Thank Abs62.
However i can't run debug one. I don't known How to set up debugger. Can you tell me why?
:?: :?: :?:
e1.PNG
e1.PNG (18.35 KiB) Viewed 9233 times

Re: How to turn off GDCommandLine?

PostPosted: Fri Jul 28, 2017 4:39 am
by Abs62
Set debugger for Qt Kit used to build (Projects -> Manage Kits).

Re: How to turn off GDCommandLine?

PostPosted: Fri Jul 28, 2017 6:22 am
by lethanh
Abs62!
I can't setup debugger. :( :( :(
You can tell me how to turn off or hide commandLine which run the first by code,please!

Re: How to turn off GDCommandLine?

PostPosted: Fri Jul 28, 2017 7:38 am
by Abs62
In that case just remove/comment line "Debug:CONFIG += console" in the goldendict.pro.

Re: How to turn off GDCommandLine?

PostPosted: Fri Jul 28, 2017 8:28 am
by lethanh
Thank Abs62 very much.You're very nice.
I have done successful!